stationvast.blogg.se

Ambiance salon
Ambiance salon












Nail Near Me Best Nail Salon in Gainesville - FL 32608 Best Nail Salon in Gainesville - FL 32608 BLOG 2: YOUR COMPLETE GUIDE TO NAIL CARE Extend your nails using Dipping Powder Dipping powder is a great way to get the look of acrylic nails without the harsh chemicals.Veronica S. Branch Salon Hours Alabang: 7am – 7pm : Mon to Sat || 9am – 6pm : Sun: Ayala North Exchange (Makati) 10am – 7pm : Mon to Sat || Closed on Sun: Ayala The 30th (Ortigas) 10am to 9pm : Daily: BGC:Best nail dalon near me. All Salons in Metro Manila will remain closed until May 1. You will feel relaxed and calm with our ultimate range of spas and massages.salon near me. We have hair spas, head massages, and hair treatments all for you to relax and forget about all sorts of tension you have with us at our Unisex hair salon. It's all about quality when you are at Limelite. Contact us today for special products and exclusive discount deals.For Men's Unique styling. Shop for paraben and gluten-free hair products and learn techniques and tips from hair professionals. Mt Vernon Salon Manicure CHairs .Visit Number 4 High Performance Hair Care's online store. The (hopefully) smile on your face is my most coveted reward.Hotels near Chairama Spa, Bogota on Tripadvisor: Find traveler reviews, 52,010 candid photos, and prices for 618 hotels near Chairama Spa in Bogota, Colombia.Nail salons near Washington DC (Friendship Heights, Mount Vernon Triangle, West End. Your spirit by way of hair and warpaint, by helping you be the best you can be! My ultimate goal is to aid in the uplifting of With an eye for style andĪttention to detail, my favourite part is YOU! Having fun being the most important thing, I thoroughlyĮnjoy every process, taking my time, knowing that the 'dance' of cosmeticĪrtistry is therapeutic for both my guest and I. Owned and operated her own solo salon, and taught me all she knew beforeīeing interested in beauty from a young age andįrom growing up in the salon environment, I quickly learned the basic do's andĭo nots of the trade. My mother was a master stylist for 30 years,

ambiance salon

Growing up I was a larger than usual child.Īpparently destined for the football field, I had more fabulous aspirations. Industry, I have been engulfed in beauty my entire life. Surrounded by incredible talent, I know I have some bigīeing the youngest and relatively fresh in the I want my clients to know I've put forth my best efforts to make them happy and I want them to keep smiling every time they look in the mirror. It's very important to me that my clients are happy with their appearance when they leave the salon. We all have enough stress so I like to spend my time being positive and happy and I always try to be a good example for everyone around me.

#Ambiance salon free

I truly enjoy keeping my life simple and free of negativity. There are always new techniques, styles, colors, and haircuts to learn. I enjoy going to classes and hair shows to refresh my skills to wow my clients. Each of my clients appreciates the way I style, cut and color their hair, looking to capture and enhance their personality, face shape, and age. When your hair looks great it always makes you feel confident and satisfied. I enjoy doing hair and love making people feel good about themselves and the way they look. By 15, I was cutting hair for all my sisters, my dad, and even some of my neighbors. I knew by the time I was 12 that I wanted to be a stylist. My uncle is a stylist and cut my whole family's hair when we were kids. I LOVE the area therefore I have stayed here and made this my home. I moved to the Clear Lake area of Houston when I was 20 to attend cosmetology school. These products deliver excellent shine that will not lift the base color. I use Fram Color 2001, a beautiful permanent colorline and Eclectic, a demi-permanent color that uses encapsulating technology. I'm also certified by Framesi, an Italian color line based in Milan, who produces several excellent colorlines. I'm certified as a Master Colorist by Tressa, a German color company in business since 1969. Today, I do the same thing in the salon business, imagining how a client will look her or his best. Later, I worked in the construction business, where I learned to read blueprints and visualize a completed project in my head. I'd always loved to paint on canvas and repairing cars helped me understand color.

ambiance salon

My first job out of high school was at a body shop. Some people tell me I don't LOOK like a master colorist. I am a master colorist and razor-cut artist and have been styling hair for 24 years. I graduated from San Jacinto College in 1990. King, owner and operator of Salon Ambiance.












Ambiance salon